100 Word Challenge

This week’s Writing Prompt comes from the people at 100 Word Challenge. You have 100 words to write a text that includes the following:

… She just wouldn’t stop crying…

Think about who ‘she’ is and why she wouldn’t stop crying. You can add a visual to support your text, so long as you reference it correctly.

Please post your text to your blog.

Have fun!

Miss Andrews

One thought on “100 Word Challenge

  1. I can’t believe the school holidays are over already. I was on my way to school when I came across a girl who is crying. I came over and ask her “what’s wrong”, but she just wouldn’t stop crying. I asked her what’s wrong again, but she just gave me an annoyed look and shuffled to the side. I stayed with her for a while but after about ten minutes, she told me her name was Elli and she was crying because her dog got hit by a car and died. I felt sorry for her so I comfort her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *